Date Time Opponent  W/L Utah Opp W L Streak
Tue. Nov. 5 8:30 pm @ Nevada W 79 74 1 0 W1
Fri. Nov. 8 7:00 pm Mississippi Valley State W 143 49 2 0 W2
Fri. Nov. 15 7:00 pm Minnesota W 73 69 3 0 W3
Thu. Nov. 21 5:00 pm Myrtle Beach Invitational
vs. Coastal Carolina
L 57 79 3 1 L1
Fri. Nov. 22 5:30 pm Myrtle Beach Invitational
vs. Ohio
W 80 66 4 1 W1
Sun. Nov. 24 8:30 am Myrtle Beach Invitational
vs. Tulane
L 61 65 4 2 L1
Fri. Nov. 29 7:00 pm UC Davis W 77 73 5 2 W1
Wed. Dec. 4 6:00 pm BYU W 102 95 6 2 W2
Sat. Dec. 7 3:00 pm Central Arkansas W 98 67 7 2 W3
Sat. Dec. 14 2:00 pm Beehive Classic
vs. Weber State
W 60 49 8 2 W4
Wed. Dec. 18 9:00 pm Kentucky W 69 66 9 2 W5
Sat. Dec. 21 4:30 pm vs. San Diego State L 52 80 9 3 L1
Thu. Jan. 2 6:30 pm vs. Oregon State W 81 69 10 3 W1
Sat. Jan. 4 3:00 pm vs. Oregon L 64 69 10 4 L1
Sun. Jan. 12 4:00 pm at Colorado L 52 91 10 5 L2
Thu. Jan. 16 6:30 pm at Arizona L 77 93 10 6 L3
Sat. Jan. 18 7:00 pm at Arizona State L 64 83 10 7 L4
Thu. Jan. 23 6:00 pm vs. Washington W 67 66 11 7 W1
Sat. Jan. 25 5:00 pm vs. Washington State W 76 64 12 7 W2
Thu. Jan. 30 7:30 pm at USC L 52 56 12 8 L1
Sun. Feb. 2 1:00 pm at UCLA L 57 73 12 9 L2
Thu. Feb. 6 8:00 pm vs. Stanford W 64 56 13 9 W1
Sat. Feb. 8 6:00 pm vs. Cal W 60 45 14 9 W2
Thu. Feb. 13 7:00 pm at Oregon State L 51 70 14 10 L1
Sun. Feb. 16 7:00 pm at Oregon L 62 80 14 11 L2
Thu. Feb. 20 8:30 pm vs UCLA L 58 69 14 12 L3
Sun. Feb. 23 4:00 pm vs USC W 79 65 15 12 W1
Wed. Feb. 26 8:00 pm at Stanford L 62 70 15 13 L1
Sat. Feb. 29 4:00 pm at Cal L (OT) 79 86 15 14